# **HIGH COURT OF AUSTRALIA**

### COURT NO. 2 Parkes Place, Canberra

# **THURSDAY, 9 JUNE 2016**

#### AT 9:45 AM

#### **BEFORE THE FULL COURT**

FOR DETERMINATION	
1. PETTET	WALTER JAMES VAN DER MERWE
2. MZALA	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
3. SZSLG	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
4. BACHALIKURA	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
5. SCVG (TWO APPLICATIONS)	KLD
6. SZUAT & ORS	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
7. SZUGQ	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
8. ANV15	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
9. AZABF	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION