HIGH COURT OF AUSTRALIA

COURTROOM, LEVEL 23 Law Courts Building, Queen's Square Sydney

THURSDAY, 25 JUNE 2020

AT 9:30 AM

BEFORE THE FULL COURT

FOR DETERMINATION		
1.	BPI17	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
2.	ESHOW	ZAIA
3.	MOHAMED	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
4.	SZSCU	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
5.	MALIK	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
6.	THE COMMISSIONER OF TAXATION FOR THE COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA	TRAVELEX LIMITED
7.	AUSTRALIA PACIFIC LNG PTY LIMITED & ORS	THE TREASURER, MINISTER FOR ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PARTNERSHIPS AND MINISTER FOR SPORT

Carolyn Rogers
Senior Registrar