## **HIGH COURT OF AUSTRALIA**

COURTROOM 1, LEVEL 7
Commonwealth Law Courts Building
119 North Quay, Brisbane

And by video-connection to

COURTROOM, LEVEL 23 Law Courts Building, Queen's Square Sydney

**THURSDAY, 6 AUGUST 2020** 

## AT 9:30 AM

## **BEFORE THE FULL COURT**

FOR DETERMINATION		
1.	SHETTY	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
2.	SINGH	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION AND BORDER PROTECTION & ANOR
3.	DUZ16	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
4.	CLJ17	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
5.	CLK17	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR
6.	PRS	CRIME AND CORRUPTION COMMISSION
7.	DYF18	MINISTER FOR HOME AFFAIRS & ANOR
8.	AAK19	MINISTER FOR IMMIGRATION, CITIZENSHIP, MIGRANT SERVICES AND MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS & ANOR