Full Court Minute Books

List of Business for Sittings

Canberra   Sydney   Melbourne   Adelaide   Brisbane   Perth  

Canberra

Ceremonial Sitting on Tuesday, 3 February 2015 (PDF 12k) (RTF 45k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 2 February 2015 (PDF10k) (RTF 42k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 3 February 2014 (PDF 26k) (RTF 38k)

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 3 February 2015 (PDF 14k) (RTF 57k)

Commencing Tuesday, 2 December 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 59k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 November 2014 (PDF 15k) (RTF 66k)

Commencing Wednesday, 8 October 2014 (PDF 12k) (RTF 61k)

Commencing Tuesday, 9 September 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 53k)

Commencing Tuesday, 5 August 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 66k)

Commencing Tuesday, 10 June 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 64k)

Commencing Tuesday, 6 May 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 56k)

Commencing Tuesday, 1 April 2014 (PDF 14k) (RTF 56k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 March 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 63k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 February 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 64k)

Special Leaves

Friday, 14 November 2014 (by video-link to Adelaide and Perth) (PDF 12k) (RTF 68k)

Friday, 20 June 2014 (by video-link to Adelaide and Perth) (PDF 13k) (RTF 70k)

Friday, 16 May 2014 by video-link to Brisbane (PDF 14k) (RTF 60k)

Friday, 14 March 2014 by video-link to Adelaide and Perth (PDF 14 k) (RTF 71 k)

Friday, 14 February 2014 by video-link to Brisbane (PDF 16k) (RTF 58k)

back to top

Sydney

Special Leaves

Friday, 12 December 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 58k)

Friday, 14 November 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 58k)

Friday, 17 October 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 63k)

Friday, 12 September 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 61k)

Friday, 15 August 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 69k)

Friday, 20 June 2014 (PDF 19k) (RTF 75k)

Friday, 16 May 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 68 k)

Friday, 11 April 2014 (PDF 15k) (RTF 61k)

Friday, 14 March 2014 (PDF17 k) (RTF 67k)

Friday, 14 February 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 65k)

back to top

Melbourne

Special Leaves

Friday, 12 December 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 61k)

Friday, 15 August 2014 (PDF 35k) (RTF 69k)

Friday, 11 April 2014 (PDF 18k) (RTF 70 k)

back to top

Perth

Special Leaves

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 (PDF 15k) (RTF 58k)

Thursday, 12 September 2013 (PDF 15k) (RTF 57k)

 back to top

Brisbane

 Commencing Tuesday, 2 September 2014 (PDF 9k) (RTF 54k)

Special Leaves


Commencing Thursday, 4 September 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 73k)

 back to top

?