Full Court Minute Books

List of Business for Sittings

Canberra   Sydney   Melbourne   Adelaide   Brisbane   Perth  

Canberra

 

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 3 February 2014 (PDF 26k) (RTF 38k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Tuesday, 5 March 2013 (PDF 13k) (RTF 70k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 4 February 2013 (PDF 12k) (RTF 74k)

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 2 December 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 59k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 November 2014 (PDF 15k) (RTF 66k)

Commencing Wednesday, 8 October 2014 (PDF 12k) (RTF 61k)

Commencing Tuesday, 9 September 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 53k)

Commencing Tuesday, 5 August 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 66k)

Commencing Tuesday, 10 June 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 64k)

Commencing Tuesday, 6 May 2014 (PDF 10k) (RTF 56k)

Commencing Tuesday, 1 April 2014 (PDF 14k) (RTF 56k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 March 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 63k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 February 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 64k)

Commencing Tuesday, 26 November 2013 (PDF 13k) (RTF 74k)

Commencing Tuesday, 29 October 2013 (PDF 12k) (RTF 60k)

Commencing Wednesday, 2 October 2013 (PDF 10k) (RTF 60k)

Commencing Tuesday, 3 September 2013 (PDF 10k) (RTF 47k)

Commencing Tuesday, 6 August 2013 (PDF 13k) (RTF 66k)

Commencing Tuesday, 18 June 2013 (PDF 10k) (RTF 51k)

 

Special Leaves

Friday, 14 November 2014 (by video-link to Adelaide and Perth) (PDF 12k) (RTF 68k)

Friday, 20 June 2014 (by video-link to Adelaide and Perth) (PDF 13k) (RTF 70k)

Friday, 16 May 2014 by video-link to Brisbane (PDF 14k) (RTF 60k)

Friday, 14 March 2014 by video-link to Adelaide and Perth (PDF 14 k) (RTF 71 k)

Friday, 14 February 2014 by video-link to Brisbane (PDF 16k) (RTF 58k)

Friday, 11 October 2013 by video-link to Brisbane and Darwin (PDF 13k) (RTF 70k)

Thursday, 6 June 2013 by video-link to Brisbane (PDF 13k) (RTF 69k)

back to top

Sydney

Special Leaves

Friday, 14 November 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 58k)

Friday, 17 October 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 63k)

Friday, 12 September 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 61k)

Friday, 15 August 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 69k)

Friday, 20 June 2014 (PDF 19k) (RTF 75k)

Friday, 16 May 2014 (PDF 17k) (RTF 68 k)

Friday, 11 April 2014 (PDF 15k) (RTF 61k)

Friday, 14 March 2014 (PDF17 k) (RTF 67k)

Friday, 14 February 2014 (PDF 16k) (RTF 65k)

Friday, 13 December 2013 (PDF 11k) (RTF 65k)

Friday, 8 November 2013 (PDF 16k) (RTF 66k)

Friday, 11 October 2013 (PDF 34k) (RTF 70k)

Friday, 6 September 2013 (PDF 14k) (RTF 65k)

Friday, 16 August 2013 (PDF 19k) (RTF 84k)

Thursday, 25 July 2013 (PDF 9k) (RTF 53k)

Friday, 7 June 2013 (PDF 18k) (RTF 80k)

back to top

Melbourne

Special Leaves

Friday, 15 August 2014 (PDF 35k) (RTF 69k)

Friday, 11 April 2014 (PDF 18k) (RTF 70 k)

Friday, 13 December 2013 (PDF 16k) (RTF 68k)

Friday, 8 November 2013 (PDF 18k) (RTF 68k)

Friday, 16 August 2013 (PDF 16k) (RTF 79k)

back to top

Perth

Special Leaves

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 (PDF 15k) (RTF 58k)

Thursday, 12 September 2013 (PDF 15k) (RTF 57k)

Brisbane

 Commencing Tuesday, 2 September 2014 (PDF 9k) (RTF 54k)

Special Leaves


Commencing Thursday, 4 September 2014 (PDF 13k) (RTF 73k)

 

back to top

?