Full Court Minute Books

List of Business for Sittings

 

Canberra   Sydney   Melbourne   Adelaide   Brisbane  Hobart  Perth  

Canberra

Ceremonial Sitting on Tuesday, 31 January 2017 (PDF 5.5k) (RTF 39.5k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 30 January 2017 (PDF 5.5k) (PDF 40k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 30 January 2017 (PDF 5.5k) (RTF 40k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 5 December 2016 (PDF 6k) (RTF 43k)

Ceremonial Sitting on Monday, 1 February 2016 (PDF 8k) (RTF 39k)

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - amended  (PDF 16k) (RTF 49k)

Commencing Tuesday, 2 May 2017 (PDF 11.5k) (RTF 54.5k)

Commencing Tuesday, 28 March 2017 (PDF 14k) (RTF 61k)

Commencing Tuesday, 28 February 2017 (PDF 12.5k) (RTF 57k)

Commencing Wednesday, 1 February 2017 (PDF 10.5k) (RTF 52.5K)

Commencing Tuesday, 6 December 2016 - amended (PDF 10k) (RTF 52k)

Commencing Tuesday, 8 November 2016 (PDF 14.5k) (RTF 54.5k)

Commencing Tuesday, 4 October 2016 - amended (PDF 14k) (RTF 54k)

Commencing Tuesday, 23 August 2016 - amended (PDF 15k) (RTF 61k)

Commencing Tuesday, 19 July 2016 (PDF 10.5k) (RTF 47k)

Commencing Tuesday, 7 June 2016 (PDF 14k) (RTF 61k)

Commencing Tuesday, 2 May 2016 - amended (PDF 14k) (RTF 57k)

Commencing Tuesday, 5 April 2016 (PDF 14k) (RTF 54k)

Commencing Tuesday, 8 March 2016 (PDF 10k) (RTF 45k)

Commencing Tuesday, 2 February 2016 - amended (PDF 14k) (RTF 55k)

Special Leaves

Friday, 12 May 2017 (and by video link to Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney) (PDF 16k) (RTF 68k)

Friday, 10 February 2017 (and by video link to Adelaide, and to Sydney) (PDF 13k) (RTF 57k)

Friday, 16 December (and by video link to Melbourne and Perth) (PDF 11k) (RTF 52k)

Friday, 7 October 2016 (and by video link to Melbourne and Perth) - amended (PDF 12k) (RTF 48k)

Friday, 2 Septemer 2016 (by video-link to Melbourne and Perth (PDF 14k) (RTF 52k)

Friday, 17 June 2016 (by video-link to Melbourne and Sydney) (PDF 14.5k) (RTF 54.5k)

Friday, 12 February 2016 (by video-link to Adelaide and Perth) (PDF 17k) (RTF 66k)

back to top

Sydney

Appeals

Commencing Wednesday, 14 June 2017 (PDF 8.5k) (RTF 45.5k)

Special Leaves

Friday, 20 October 2017 (and by video link to Brisbane) (PDF 16k) (RTF 59k)

Friday, 15 September 2017 (and by video link to Brisbane and Melbourne) (PDF 12k) (RTF 55k)

Friday, 16 June 2017 (and by video link to Brisbane and Perth) (PDF 10k) (RTF 55k)

Friday, 10 March 2017 (PDF 10.5k) (RTF 51k)

Friday, 16 December 2016 (and by video link to Brisbane) (PDF 12.5k) (RTF 56.5k)

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 (and by video-link to Brisbane) (PDF 15k) (RTF 57k)

Friday, 14 October 2016 (PDF 15k) (RTF 57k)

Friday, 2 September 2016 (and by video-link to Brisbane) (PDF 12.5k) (RTF 47.5k)

Friday, 16 May 2016 (PDF 12k) (RTF 56k)

Friday, 11 March 2016 (PDF 17k) (RTF 66k)

Friday, 12 February 2016 (PDF 16k) (RTF 64k)

back to top

Melbourne

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - amended (PDF 12k) (RTF 54k)

Special Leaves

Friday, 20 October 2017 (PDF 16k) (RTF 50k)

Friday, 15 September 2017 (PDF 9k) (RTF 46k)

Friday, 18 August 2017 (and by video link to Adelaide) (PDF 10.5k) (RTF 56k)

Friday, 16 June 2017 (and by video link to Adelaide) (PDF 10k) (RTF 48k)

Friday, 7 April 2017 (and by video link to Adelaide and Hobart) - amended (PDF 12k) (RTF 54k)

Friday, 18 November 2016 (and by video-link to Perth) (PDF 14k) (RTF 56k)

Friday, 15 April 2016 (by video-link to Adelaide and Sydney) (PDF 13k) (RTF 50k)

back to top

Adelaide

Appeals

Commencing Monday, 19 June 2017 (PDF 10k) (RTF 50k)

 back to top

Brisbane

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 8 August 2017 (PDF 13.5k) (RTF 59k)

Commencing Monday, 25 July 2016 (PDF 12k) (RTF 47.5k)

Special Leaves

Friday, 18 August 2017 (and by video link to Sydney) (PDF 10.5k) (RTF 51k)

Friday, 7 April 2017 (and by video link to Sydney) (PDF 11k) (RTF 50.5k)

Friday, 10 March 2017 (PDF 8.5k) (RTF 46k)

Thursday, 28 July 2016 (by video-link to Melbourne and Sydney) (PDF 15k) (RTF 57k)

Friday, 11 March 2016 (PDF 15k) (RTF 60k)

back to top

Hobart

Appeals

Commencing Tuesday, 1 March 2016 (PDF 12k) (RTF 47k)

back to top

Perth

Appeals

Nil

back to top

?